My Monster

A dangerous yet highly attractive stalker finds the address of an admirer and has his way with her.

Content Warnings:
Sexual Violence, Stalking, Dubcon/CNC, Choking, Gagging, Breath Play, Forced Orgasms

Part One

My daily morning begins as I grab my keys, my phone and put on my favourite pair of knee boots. Today’s warmer, so I’ve got my tits out, but a light hoodie is zipped up halfway so I can hide them from deadbeats.

When I open the door and lock it behind me, a newer pickup truck parked on the road catches my eye. It’s large and black with white rims, and white stripes down its sides.

I turn away and walk to my own red suv, but double-take back at the truck.

Someone’s sitting in the drivers seat staring right at me.

I stare back for moments, trying to see through the dark tint, but all I see is a dark shadow.

I can’t be important enough for anyone and shrug it off. It’s most likely someone just waiting for a neighbour of mine.

Very aware of the large person possibly looking at me, I tell myself it’s nothing and get into my car. I glance back at the monster in the front seat of the truck and take note of the licence plate. It’s not from around here and makes me wonder, but that’s all the information I’ve got.

I put my red ride into drive and make my way down the street.

Carefully, I watch the truck to see if it follows me but I’m already five, six houses down the street and it’s still parked.

It’s just as I thought – I’m not important enough.

Until it starts to move and follow me.

I have to admit, in between the fear and anxiety, I feel flattered, chosen, and I can feel my cheeks flush. My heartbeat speeds up, but I don’t know if it’s from the elation or from anxiety.

He’s following me.

I round the corner and take a turn. The large stranger is still there. I look in my rear view mirror and he’s far enough back where I can’t see his identity through the windshield.

By the time I get to the main road, there are cars between us, but he’s still there.

Thinking I’m safe in a public place, I get my coffee through the drive through as usual and continue to the grocery store. Every turn I make, every road I cross, that black truck is still there, hanging back at a safe distance.

He’s determined, but I’ve got no where else to go. And as stupid as it could be that he would honestly be following me, I’ve got shit to do.

Even though I no longer see him, my ride home is the most anxious I’ve ever been. Because I’ll no longer be in such a high traffic area of the public.

When I arrive home, he’s not down my street, but there’s no one else around, either.

I feel somewhat relieved and scour the area as I carry the groceries into the house.

Closing the door behind me, I don’t have the anxiety anymore, but I’m disappointed he truly wasn’t following me.

Back to being a nobody overcomes me and I place the groceries in their proper places.

Once I sit down on the couch and grab my phone for some social media, I hear a noise in the quiet and freeze.

It’s coming from the side of the house.

And it scares me because I know he could be out there.

I sit tight, intrigued but too frightened to go look myself.

Maybe it’s nothing, and if it is him, he’ll go away.

Moments pass and I hear nothing.

I continue to scroll for a few minutes before I hear a pounding on the side of the house. It’s as if someone slammed into it… twice.

It’s purposeful. He wants me to know he’s there.

I smile to myself, but that scared feeling instantly returns.

Before I have the overwhelming sensation to freeze again, I rise from the sofa and make my way to the back door. Sure, the door is noisy and louder when opened than the front, but there’s no way in hell I’m going towards the front of the house to where I’m sure his truck is parked.

Just as I suspected, the heavy sliding door makes a low grinding sound, but I step out onto my back deck and peer over the side edge to look down between my house and the next door neighbour’s. No one is there, and from what I can see, his truck’s not on the road.

I’m feeling relief and at the same time, I’m let down.

All this can’t be real.

I drag my heavy heart back inside, but just to make sure, I walk to the front of my house and open the front door. No truck in sight.

I step out onto the front entrance and look both ways down the quiet and still street, but no one is around.

Sighing, I turn and head back inside. Just as I go to close the door, I hear a bang again – loud and clear.

I gulp and think hard, all the while having him in my mind.

He’s broad, strong, and dark. I don’t know him at all. The persona he presents online is dangerous and unpredictable. He could be seriously unhinged. But he’s extremely attractive, and he knows what gets his admirers going. The combination is deadly, but I crave it.

Everything about him is alluring and exciting. I’d be crazy to walk away now.

Either I’m dead, or fucked. And with a man like that, I’ll take my chances.

My chest is heaving now. The safety of my home turns to a welcome mat for a stalker I don’t know at all, just a man I’ve followed online.

One by one, my bare feet take me carefully to the side of the house, but when I place my hand on the corner brick and peek around the side, there’s no one there.

Not quite believing what’s happening, I continue to walk, looking for any sign of him, wanting to be near him, fantasizing about having him to myself.

Or rather giving myself to him.

Once I reach the spot where I thought I heard the bang, I turn my hands on the bricks and lean against the wall. I close my eyes and breathe in the outdoor silence of broad daylight.

He could have been standing right here, and I missed him.

Footsteps are heard to my side towards the front of the house and when I turn to see who it is, a tall dominant muscular body is running towards me. Not having enough time to scream, I turn and begin to run, but my short legs don’t get far.

I’m lifted off the ground kicking in the air.

A waft of cologne hits my nose as his arm holds me against him tight.

He slams my feet back on the ground and his hand encompasses my neck. I’m pushed back against the brick behind me and when I look up, I see eyes peering down at me. They’re mean and dead set on me.

The rest of his face is covered in a bandana.

Shivers cover my skin, my hands grip his single bulky forearm tight instinctively pulling, my mouth pops open, my breath is taken from me as he chokes me, and my eyes stare into his.

They’re dark… sinister. It’s as if he’s looking right through me, and I’m scared shitless.

But between my thighs, I’m highly aroused and wet as fuck.

It’s him. He’s here for me. And even though he could very well kill me, I’m willing to let him have me.

I am in so much trouble.


Part Two

With his large hand wrapped tightly around my throat, I can’t scream, can’t breathe. I can’t even struggle. His strength is too much for me to even move and he’s fully aware of this, watching me as I watch him.

My eyes flutter as my anxiety spirals. I begin to drift into unconsciousness and am unable to keep his eye contact.

Through my blurry vision, I strain to look left and see the open street. I stare, waiting for someone or something to see me.

I hear a deep and delicious growl in front of me and feel his free and open hand touch me. My throat makes gurgling noises in his grasp and his other hand gropes the entirety of one of my tits hard, as if he’s been eager for it.

It hurts, but my vocals are suppressed.

I punch and hit his arm in desperation for air, my fingers in a panic as I claw at his hand around my throat, but it doesn’t phase him. His focus is elsewhere.

As my eyes continue to flutter, a neighbour with their dog walks by. My eyes widen for only a second as I have time to realize how close and yet so far away they are. In that fleeting moment, they don’t see me and they’re gone before I can even make sense of it all.

Like I would call out if I had the chance, anyway.

His hand grips and gropes hard. If I could, I would whine in reaction to the pain and pleasure he’s causing, but I can’t, so I take it silently with slight choking noises.

He releases my tit and his fingers move to the other momentarily, then down my body, exploring what he wants, touching me fiercely as I hear him heavy breathing.

My hits his arm become weak and I look back to his eyes to plea, but he’s looking down at his prey – me, his stare is fire.

I always imagined he’d want begging, but I understood him wrong. This man is past begging. He just takes.

Right before I’m about to pass out, his eyes finally meet mine again and his hand loosens on my neck. He’s still got a firm grip on me, but I breathe quickly, gasping for air before he can take it away again.

And I feel his fingers glide over my clothes down to my dampened panties.

I know within seconds, he’ll be able to tell how much I’m truly enjoying this.

I don’t know whether to apologize or beg, so I stutter against his grip on my throat. And then his strong fingers find their way under the waistband of my yoga capris. He’s inside and diving.

I watch his bandana covering his nose and mouth as he finds my wetness. His fingers slide over my stiff clit gently as the bandana flutters with his open mouth heavy breaths.

I am shuddering, helpless, exposed, and needy, just as he wants me.

Easily, he slides two of his large fingers inside and buries them as deep as he can. Immediately, he motions the perfect motion – nothing like I’ve ever felt before.

I’m overwhelmed with arousal, and with his hand around my throat holding me in place, his other deep inside my core, I forget to breathe. Almost instantly, I’m coming.

At my most vulnerable, he watches me, moving closer until I can no longer see his blackened eyes. Through the light material, I feel his teeth on my jaw. He bites and pulls at my flesh while my body tremors for him.

Before I know it, it’s over, and I’m filled with the aftermath of an incredible high of endorphins, dedicated to my monster.

My hands fall to my sides, my neck turning weak in his fingers.

His teeth, nibbling harshly across my jaw during my joyful bliss, end up at my mouth.

His lips are parted as are mine, and they close together slowly. He’s shaking while he takes his time, holding himself back from the rough ravage I can only assume he wants.

It’s not a kiss, but an intimate moment between a monster and his casualty.

It’s not personal. It’s a tactic, a distraction. After all, he is a master of disguise. And he has an ulterior motive.

With my mouth dancing along his lips through the thin fabric of his disguise, my throat is released and my wrists are collected gently, so delicately I barely notice.

With the rise of my hands above my head against the cold hard brick, I am thankful for his gift, but there’s more. He’s not done with me yet. There’s no way he’s leaving without his own coming.

Now I’m truly at the beginning of his mercy.

Slowly, he ends our connecting lips. I take a deep breath and my eyes remain closed.

I’m soaked and feel delightfully exposed while he pushes on the top of my head, forcing my knees to buckle and part, ultimately planting on the soft ground beneath us.

His exquisite physique in all its glory stands over me, the shape of him imbedded in my mind from all the times I’ve secretly rewatched his thirst traps.

With one hand, the practice of removing his belt and opening his fly could be described as professional.

Without a word, he guides my head back against the brick wall and reaches inside his pants to unleash himself to me. And standing at full attention, it’s fucking beautiful with the details dreams are made of.

He takes his hard self in his hand and strokes in my face. I assume it’s for a teasing nature as I bear witness to the strong juicy muscle I’ve only imagined up until this point.

Even now, he loves being watched, and I’m more than happy to indulge.

As I watch his fingers stroke the cock I’ve longed for with that perfect trail in the background, he speaks to me for the first time and it’s a direct order. Each word is growled and pronounced individually. “Open your throat.”

I obey deeply and sincerely, knowing what I’m about to endure. His true nature is going to be released on me, and I await expectantly for my undeserving punishment.

He simply leans forward and places the hard, hot throbbing mass inside my mouth and along my quivering tongue. I desperately want to close around him, but do not want to fuck around and find out.

I still do not know who this man is, or what he’s truly capable of.

He slides easily into my mouth until my airway is cut off, and he holds himself deep within my spasming throat. It feels like he’s testing me, and I want top grades in this class.

I take it all. Every humiliating second, every moment I get pushed further into desperation for oxygen, all the blood rushing to my face, tears building, my throat choking…
Until after what seems like eternity, he pulls out.

I am allotted one single deep breath before he’s invaded my oral cavity again. Last time was an introduction. This time it’s brutal. This time, he’s fucking my face.

I can feel my gag reflex repeatedly. My fingers scramble and my arms instinctively pull down for help, but I’m no match for his uncanny strength.
He continues to use me as his own toy. His hips drive into my face and he picks up speed. His grip becomes stronger on my wrists.

The wet and strangling noises I make are sure to be assisting with his gratification. From above, I hear him breathing but can’t move my head to see him.
I’m used and abused like a living rag doll.
Convulsions start and my stomach heaves while he continues to ravage, clearly giving him the extensive push he needs as I hear his quiet breath-filled moans.

My throat closes, but he doesn’t hesitate. No matter what, my body is no match for his face-fucking. He pushes his way deep inside again, blasting harder while I attempt to keep the contents of my stomach down.
My throat opens for him again and he rams back down into it, while thick disgusting saliva strings drip everywhere. My closed eyelids failing at stalling the involuntary tears. His grunts becoming more frequent at a higher tone, and they tell me I’m doing a good job.

I convince myself to hold out just a little longer and try to relax my throat for him.
And that’s all it takes.

Three forceful thrusts later, hot blasts burst from his perfect cock straight down into my stomach. He pushes as deep as he can, the sounds he makes are beautiful and give me waves of arousal.
I don’t even have to swallow as he takes his time, thrusting inside my mouth, deep and hard until he determines when he’s done.

I’m able to take his softening cock, but as he pulls out, I gag and cough. I try to catch my breath. He releases my arms, and I fall forward onto the ground beside his shoed feet.
My eyes struggle to remain open so I keep them closed, coughing and gagging all the while. I heave breaths and get ahold of myself, groaning as I open my eyes.

And just as quick as he grabbed me, he’s gone. No trace of him is left behind aside from my current state. No sign of thanks of any kind, no goodbye, just… gone.

My throat is sore. I’m a complete and utter mess left laying in the grass at the side of my home.
As my breathing comes back to me, I have to tell myself it was real.

What’s even more real is he knows where I live, and there’s a good chance he’ll be back. I don’t know when or how he’ll get me, but he’ll be back for more.


Part Three

Over the next three days, he was my entire world but nowhere to be seen. 

I was in a dreamlike state almost constantly, becoming paranoid, believing he was there when he may not have been, and thinking I was seeing shadows when it might have been all in my mind. Just to be among others, I constantly wanted to leave the house even though I had nothing to do, and still, I believed I had eyes on me everywhere I went. I gave myself reasons to spend money like it was water; useless house items, books, and a lavish pedicure to eat away the time. 

I was also in a constant state of arousal. When I did find myself alone, I couldn’t not orgasm. It was how I passed the time, because all I ever thought about was my monster.
I’d find myself in public bathrooms leaning against stall doors, covering my own mouth to keep from making noise and walking out as if I used the restroom like everyone else. My car provided me with enough of a hiding place for me to quickly rub one out, secretly hoping he could see me get off to thoughts of him.
Every time I took a ride, it was a temptation I couldn’t escape from.

When I’d get home, I’d play music loud so I couldn’t hear the natural creaking of the house. Every tiny sound made my heart speed up. My anxiety was at its highest.
While my heartbeat raced, I’d remember how forceful he was with me, how he took me without asking so naturally, how much I liked it and wanted more.
I came over and over again. Sessions lasted hours. I’d edge for twenty minutes at a time, holding onto that high, get too greedy and then come, imagining him looking through a window and being witness to it all, proud of my self inflicted torture.

But when it got dark outside, that’s when my state of mind was the worst. 

All night, I’d leave a small light on that was attached to my headboard, so I could see if he was coming into the room. Even then, I couldn’t sleep. My eyes would close but my imagination got the best of me, and when I would hear or sense anything, they would uncontrollably pop open. After repeatedly fingering my clit, using toys to make myself feel full of him – that beautiful delicious cock I had taken so well… I’d finally fall asleep into the early hours of the next day and the repeat the cycle all over again.

I desperately wanted him to leave me the fuck alone while instantaneously needing him to viciously take me all over again. He had me in a chokehold.

His social media was active. I checked repeatedly throughout the day knowing full well signs of his activity didn’t matter. For all I knew, he could have been posting outside my bedroom window.

He posted more thirst traps I had never seen, but always with the same backgrounds he had previously. His perfect physique was a reminder of what I had for mere moments, before he took it back. Those strong fingers I had inside of me were clear as day on camera, and my mind filled with more disgusting fantasies I couldn’t control.
We never spoke of it in our DMs, never made mention of anything. It was an odd feeling to know the person of my sexually fuelled thoughts and I hadn’t written anything down or acknowledged what had happened. I’m not sure what I had expected, but even after he fingered me and fucked my face, we just kept on like strangers.
It made me wonder if it was really him at all.

I started to believe he wasn’t coming back, that he had moved onto someone else to give them a taste, and to drag them into a certain hell I was trapped in; constantly needy for him, but in a constant state of anxiety.
There was no doubt about it. He had scared the fuck out of me, but that’s exactly what I had wanted.

And he eventually did, but by then, I was ready.

On the fourth night after he had used me to his liking, I had last looked at my phone around two-thirty in the morning.
Even though my light was on above my head, my ears were picking up every simple noise. This time, repeated creaks told me I wasn’t alone.

Frozen stiff, my whole body tightens as I can feel a presence in my room making their way towards the one and only light illuminating my bed, and ultimately his identity. 

With my eyes closed, I can feel him standing over me, observing me, watching my breath to see if I know he’s there. I don’t have to control it for long, just long enough for him to believe I’m still asleep.
The covers are a mass around me, but not trapped underneath. He gently pulls them back to reveal my own thirst trap for him. I’ve stripped down to nothing to entice this motherfucker entirely, so he might be caught off guard in surprise.
And yet he just might appreciate it.

His warm and large hand feels me up, tender and pervertedly. Even though I’ve come four times before passing out, my pussy’s instantly drenched with his touch. My nipples become hard and I realistically stir. He runs his open palm over them gently, then starts to use both hands on my breasts in the light that shines down on them like a spotlight.

If he’s going to take advantage of me in my sleep, he’d eventually touch my needy soaked holes below and he’d know I was awake. I’m half tempted to let it happen, for him to fuck me while I pretend to be completely and utterly exhausted from the past three days. To me, that’s an enticing violation, a beautiful moment in which I would truly be used by him.
Maybe that was his goal all along; to exhaust me so he could have me weak for his taking. But I know better. His brutality is too strong. 

As he enjoys looking and playing with my willing and voluntarily surrendered body, my breathing begins to unravel. I need more oxygen. Now is the time.

With past practice, I simply reach up to the dangling and disguised handcuff and clasp it around his wrist, immediately rolling away from him and opening my eyes completely.
What I see is beautiful.

He’s shirtless, his bandana over the lower part of his face, pants hanging open. He’s already prepared to unleash himself without a sound.
His dark eyes gleam in my tiny light.

He lunges forward towards me pulling the cuffs with him, turning back to the trap I had set for him, and back at me before his arm becomes slack.
This isn’t his plan anymore, it’s mine. 

Even though he still has a free hand, he stands beside my bed, maybe in shock from what I’ve done, giving me a sense of accomplishment. I know very well he can tear the headboard right off its hinges, but he’s not doing that. He’s allowing this… so far.

With this in mind, I smile at him. “I knew you’d come back,” my voice is small and weak, but playful. “I wanted you to come back.” Cautiously on all fours, I crawl along the bed towards him as he watches me, his eyes blazing at me. “I’ve been waiting for this moment where you find me in my bed and fuck the shit out of me… maybe twice.” He has the strength and now a reason to hurt me, but I want that threat, my arousal feeds off of it.
And yet he doesn’t move. 

I watch him watching me while I turn onto my back below him and look at his incredible body. With the dips and curves of his muscles, the delicate amount of hair sprinkled on him, he’s perfection.

My thighs automatically spread at the sight of him, and I’m sure I’m visibly glistening for him. “Is that what you want? To fuck me?” I continue, not necessarily tormenting him, but making sure rearranging my insides with his cock is indeed exactly what he wants to do to me.

Slowly, he nods.
His reaction makes me happy. So elated, I giggle.

My fingers have drifted to my clit, and I’m playing with myself. It’s become so instinctive to play, I haven’t even noticed until now.
His free hand comes forward and collects my whole tit, groping as he takes in the whole scene of me. He growls a familiar growl I’ve heard numerous times on his social media, and the same one I had heard three days earlier against the side of my home.

“I have a proposal,” I say as my fingers dance in my own wetness; his fingers become rough on my tit as he squeezes it. “Lay down for five minutes, let me have my way with you, and then you can do whatever it is you came to do to me.”

He shakes his head. 

His heavy hand drifts along my skin, between my breasts, down my belly to my soaked pussy. I move my fingers out of the way and he enters me immediately, stuffing two in deep and violently fucking me with them. 

The slippery noise of my soaked cunt fills our ears.

With his cock hiding inside his pants above my face and his cologne drifting throughout the whole room, I yelp. “You can punish me!” I cry out as he finger fucks me, clearly upset at how I’ve trapped him.
“You can do whatever you like!” Under the pressure of another orgasm, I say the words so fast I can barely understand myself. “Five minutes! Please! Five minutes!” I beg, and as I shake from his fingers ravaging me, I reach up.
My fingers grasp either side of his already opened waistband and I pull down. 

His hardened mass of a cock pops out in my face, so close, I’m breathing on it. “I want this inside me!” I call out so desperately it’s pathetic. 

He can easily do anything he wants to me, even with one wrist handcuffed to my bed. He can take me, regardless. But just as I’m ready to come, just when my voice starts losing those high-pitched moans and turn into uncontrollable weak sounds, he pulls out and smacks my highly swollen and throbbing clit hard.
I scream and close both my eyes and thighs.

Before I know it, my open mouth is full of his fingers, covered in my own mess. Gagging me with them, I can taste my sweetness as I choke and struggle to breathe.
My hands fly from his pants. My embarrassingly futile attempt to pull his fingers from inside my throat is useless.
He makes me gag and choke a few more times, forcing my eyes to blur in what little light we have.

Suddenly, he backs away and watches me swallow and catch my breath. “Please,” I’m losing faith this plan is going to work at all, “please, just give me five minutes with your body, please.”

Amongst my panting, he heaves a great long breath into his chest and takes his time exhaling. 

“I’m yours, you know I’m yours. Please.” What I’m arranging is a deal, a masochistic deal. I know I’m going to pay threefold for what I would take from him. But if I got what I wanted, it would be worth it.

He stands over my naked figure on the bed in silence, looking at me, contemplating my proposal, or maybe waiting for me to move.
Carefully, I roll over and get to my knees, leaning down to lick his veiny cock up its side.
When I finish worshipping and grovelling, I straighten up. Even with having a boost on my bed, he’s so much taller than me. It really brings out the meaning of ‘monster’.
I look into his devilish eyes and plead one last time, “Please.” I know he has all the power, and it’s intimidating to hold his stare. My eyes try to dart away a few times, but I can’t let them.

His free hand comes up between us, once again gripping my tit hard before coming to my throat and holding it tight. It doesn’t linger and his hand roams over my jaw, finally pausing on my face where he grips my cheeks roughly between his fingers. It makes my mouth pop open.
But I just freeze, begging him with my eyes. He holds me like that, looking at me, and then his hand releases me lazily and slowly at the same time.

“Move,” is all he says, but his dark tone indicates he’s not happy about it.
My eyes light up and I start backing away on my knees to give him the space to lay down in front of me.

He’s going to let me have him for five minutes. I’m going to have my monster, my way.


Part Four

Coming soon…

For more free short stories, visit Smut Ficlets

Published by Lisa Andrew

Bestselling Erotica Author

Leave a comment